Urban cowboy

You can’t make things like this up.

Well maybe you can, if you are adept at Photoshop, which I’m not.

I saw this car on my street a few days ago. Of course. I dare you to find a weirder street in Chicago.

Go Longhorns?

Go Longhorns?

What was most striking was not that there was a skull of something that used be living in someone’s car. It was the fact that it was a skull of something that used to be living in someone’s Saab. If I had a Saab, there’s no way I’d put any sort of skull in there. There’s no way I’d put any sort of skull in my car, even if it was a Ford Pinto. That’s just me.

Mannequins in cars, longhorn skulls in cars…what’s next?

1 Comment

Filed under Ukrainian Village, Weird

One response to “Urban cowboy

  1. It seems like a pretty dangerous accessory, especially in a crash.

Leave a Reply

